The Urology Foundation is committed to investing in the training and education of nurses so that they can offer the best possible service to urology patients across the coutntry. As well as offering training and travel grants, we also award the Urology Nurse of the Year award at the BAUN conference each year. 

Helen Johnson

Helen Johnson is a Clinical Nurse Specialist at Christie Hospital, Manchester

Read more

Fee Cahill

Fee Cahill is a Prostate & Bladder Cancer Research Nurse at Guy's Hospital

Read more

Events for professionals